Our Team

  1. Sean Boyle

    Executive Director

  2. Jim Dwyer

    Director of Programming

  3. Tom Jefferson

    Director of Finance and Human Resources

  4. Ashley Mock

    Director of Community Engagement

  5. Tonya Andreacchio

    Capacity Building Coordinator

  6. Sandy Mack, Sr.

    Program Specialist

  7. Jessica Elviro

    Fiscal and Human Resources Specialist

  8. Paula Rivera

    Office Manager

  9. Dee Torres

    Administrative Assistant